Vorstand

Der Verein

Anschrift

Volleyball Club Dresden e. V.
Geschäftstelle

Parkstr. 4
01069 Dresden
geschaeftsstelle@vc-dresden.de


Mitglieder des Vorstandes (gewählt am 5.11.2014)

Vorsitzender

Dr. Jens Drummer
j.drummer@vc-dresden.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Administration Jugendzentrum
Thomas Jahn
t.jahn@vc-dresden.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Administration Jugendzentrum
Frank Linke
f.linke@vc-dresden.de

 

Schatzmeister
Joris Schuenemann
j.schuenemann@vc-dresden.de

 

Sportdirektor
Sven Dörendahl
s.doerendahl@vc-dresden.de

 

Mitgliederwesen
Romy Karl
r.karl@vc-dresden.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Lutz Hoffmann
l.hoffmann@vc-dresden.de

 

 

Sponsoren

Logo IBB

Social Media

VCD Gesundheitspartner